Pinhole Movie Reviews


Rambo III by tincolor
September 9, 2012, 12:13 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

Sylvester Stallone travels to Afganistan to help free his friend and mentor. Even though Rambo III has less plot than it’s predecessors, it does manage to up the kill count, add a little extra production value and introduce an even MORE physically fit Sylvester Stallone. All in all, if you’ve seen Rambo I and II there is very little reason to watch this movie. Watchable.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hmmm, maybe I just have trouble getting into the spirit of these ones but I would have called Rambo II and III watchable at best. I did kind of enjoy the fourth one, which came out a couple years ago? Not good, as such, but also not terrible.

Comment by Thomas

Yeah, you’re probably right. I don’t know what I was thinking giving these movies worth checking outs.

Comment by tincolor

just got finished watching “loves of a blonde” tho…awesome movie! thanks for requiring me to view it.

Comment by Thomas

Isn’t it! I watched it twice in a row.

Comment by tincolor




Leave a Reply

